Board of Directors

RML is governed by a Board of Directors. The shareholders elect each Director to serve a 3-year term. The Board of Directors elects the officers each April. An annual shareholders meeting is conducted on the first Friday of March, during which proxy ballots and in-person ballots are counted by an independent Vote Teller appointed by the Board.


Janet Leogrande: President 
Paul Fegter: Secretary


Lynda Alling
Paula Baldino
Peggy Cameron
Ben Cascio
Kelly Clark
Mary Ellen Loranger
Wayne Loranger
Vito Natarelli